BUSINESSWORX Webinars

AVIDWORX is hosting two weekly webinars to demo BUSINESSWORX software.

Webinar Wednesdays takes place at 11am PST/2pm EST, while our Thursday sessions are at 1pm PST/4pm EST.

If you’re not available for either event, please email us at fixmystore@avidworx.com and we will arrange a time for a one-on-one meeting.

Please fill in the form below to be added to our email reminder list. You’ll get one reminder the afternoon before each webinar, and a 30-minute reminder on the day of the event.